Thank you for Registering for the Webinar!

Understanding OFF Episodes and Dyskinesia in Parkinson’s disease
8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

✉️ Please check your email for your unique join link!

This Webinar Starts In:
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hours
0
0
Minutes
0
0
Seconds

Learn more about Dyskinesia

  • amantadine-products-for-Parkinsons-Disease

Amantadine Products

May 13th, 2022|0 Comments

Amantadine is also an older medication which was initially developed to help prevent influenza Type A. It was subsequently found to have a mild but definite effect on Parkinson’s without worsening typical symptoms. More [...]

Invasive Therapies

May 12th, 2022|0 Comments

Fortunately, there are more advanced options to consider if medical therapies do not seem to alleviate the symptoms of dyskinesia: Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) Deep brain stimulation (DBS) should be considered for patients who [...]

Share This Event With Your Friends!