Learn More about Parkinson’s Disease and Nutrition

Join a virtual discussion to learn more about Parkinson’s disease, the role of nutrition, a wellness
plan, and tools to manage your symptoms. Don’t miss the Q&A with a Movement Disorders Specialist!

Learn More about Parkinson’s Disease and Nutrition

Join a virtual discussion to learn more about Parkinson’s disease, the role of nutrition, a wellness
plan, and tools to manage your symptoms. Don’t miss the Q&A with a Movement Disorders Specialist!

  • When?
    Tuesday, February 14th
    1:00 pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET

  • Where? 
    Online! Register to save your spot

  • About? 
    Learn more about Parkinson’s disease, the role of nutrition, and tools to manage your symptoms.

About the presenter,
Dr. Fiona Gupta

Dr. Fiona Gupta is board certified in neurology, fellowship-trained movement disorder specialist, director of Movement Disorders Outreach Program and assistant director of neurology at Mount Sinai Health System. She specialized in care of patients with Parkinson’s disease, essential tremor, dystonia, other movement disorders and is uniquely qualified in the areas of deep brain stimulation (DBS). She is actively working with multiple support groups in the community to promote advocacy.

  • When?
    Tuesday, February 14th
    1:00 pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET

  • Where? 
    Online! Register to save your spot

  • About? 
    Learn more about Parkinson’s disease, the role of nutrition, and tools to manage your symptoms.

About the presenter,
Dr. Fiona Gupta

Dr. Fiona Gupta is board certified in neurology, fellowship-trained movement disorder specialist, director of Movement Disorders Outreach Program and assistant director of neurology at Mount Sinai Health System. She specialized in care of patients with Parkinson’s disease, essential tremor, dystonia, other movement disorders and is uniquely qualified in the areas of deep brain stimulation (DBS). She is very involved with providing comprehensive, compassionate care to patients and caregivers, and is actively working with multiple support groups in the community to promote advocacy.