Simple activities that once were easy and natural can be challenging when you have Parkinson’s disease (PD).

Join a virtual discussion to get your questions answered by a leading neurologist and hear about Dyskinesia and OFF episodes in Parkinson’s disease and an option for managing your symptoms. Register to save your spot!

About the presenter,
Dr. Jill Farmer

Jill Giordano Farmer, DO, MPH, is an assistant professor of neurology and director of the Parkinson’s Disease & Movement Disorder Program at Global Neurosciences Institute. She is board certified in neurology. As the first movement disorder specialist with GNI, Dr. Farmer has developed a comprehensive movement disorder program to address medical management, surgical management and rehabilitation strategies for patients with Parkinson’s disease and other movement disorders.

  • When?
    Thursday, December 8th
    8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET

  • Where? 
    Online! Register above to save your spot

  • About? 
    Learn more about Parkinson’s disease, Levodopa-Induced Dyskinesia (LID), OFF episodes and an option for managing your symptoms.

Simple activities that once were easy and natural can be challenging when you have Parkinson’s disease (PD).

Join a virtual discussion to get your questions answered by a leading neurologist and hear about Dyskinesia and OFF episodes in Parkinson’s disease and an option for managing your symptoms. Register to save your spot!

  • When?
    Thursday, December 8th
    8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET

  • Where? 
    Online! Register above to save your spot

  • About? 
    Learn more about Parkinson’s disease, Levodopa-Induced Dyskinesia (LID), OFF episodes and an option for managing your symptoms.

About the presenter,
Dr. Jill Farmer

Jill Giordano Farmer, DO, MPH, is an assistant professor of neurology and director of the Parkinson’s Disease & Movement Disorder Program at Global Neurosciences Institute. She is board certified in neurology. As the first movement disorder specialist with GNI, Dr. Farmer has developed a comprehensive movement disorder program to address medical management, surgical management and rehabilitation strategies for patients with Parkinson’s disease and other movement disorders.